Jet lag, and then some

I had exciting plans for today; checking out one of Bangkok’s largest shopping centers called Emporium, scouting some places to live and having my first authentic Thai meal. I was excited for this day. But I was a little wiped from the flight so I said I would take a little nap before I go. Now it’s 9:30 pm. Ooops.

So with nothing new to report (except for the firmness of Thai beds), I’ll give you a peek into where I spent my whole day with pictures of my temporary apartment. And if you’re noticing that the decor looks a little dated (those couches must have been made in 1970), don’t worry, I already noticed.

By the way … it was milk!

Leave a Reply

